Library Supporters

Support as of 12/10/2018:

Phase 1 complete!

Phase 2 met at $221,500.00

Phase 3 to date:  $36,762.85

Siding painted by Red Shirts!

If you’d like to join our growing list of supporters, send your tax deductible donation to

CMPL Foundation, Inc.
139 High Country Lane
Ahsahka, ID 83520

Or use PayPal:

Donate via PayPal Giving Fund – 100% goes to CMPL Foundation, no fees!

Inquiries to or call (208) 476-7570

Please let us know if have given and your name is not found on our list!


Donors ($1-$249):

Richard Alden, John & Rebecca Anderson, Kevin and Cynthia Bowen Angevine,  Robert Roy Baird, Tim & Sharon Barnett, Norman & Sharon Baugh, Dr. Nancy Berkhiser, Charlotte Boyd, Kathy Bird Breen, David Brock, John Brown, Dr. Vanessa Brown, Brad & Glenda Bull, Betty Burnham, Catherine Buttrick, Giovanna & Shannon Carducci, John & Patricia Case, Cleo Castellanos, Werner & Gertrude Christain, Edwynn Christophersen, CMPL Friends, Rodger & Diana Colgan, Marshall & Margaret Cook, Randall & Sharon Curtis, William & Mona Davis, and Freddi Engblom, Jean Evans, Norm & Barbara Fitzsimmons, Patricia (Masar) & Randall Flitz, Naomi Foote, Kay Mitchell Gaines, Larry and Lois Girton, Joseph & Ramona Gish, Nancy M. Godbey, Betty Halsey, Danielle Hardy, Jeannie Hodges, Judith Hook, Jack & Carla Jensen, Neal & Jeannie Johnson, Alysa Johnson, Marti Johnson, Ryan E. Johnson, John & Ann M. Judson, Dr. Rebecca Katzman, Robin & Dan Kenney, Tracy Kimberling, Joan Krupa, Roberta Leaton, Dr. Cynthia Lewis-Younger, Chris & Dr. Ann Lima, Ralph Lima, Judy Lofall, Marvin Lyness, Floyd & Dianne Marshall, Margaret Masar, Catherine Masar, Teresa Merritt, Josh & Taresa Michna, Tammy Jo Miller, Richard & Rosan Monaghan, Alan & Karen Monroe, Paul Moroz, Morris Kids, Charles & Janet Mosier, Mary Ann Newcomer, North Fork Ranger District Association, North Fork Welfare Fund Association, Terry & Dianne Nygaard, Wayne & Leone Olson, Brian & Mary Palmer, Susan Pearce, TC & Annette Peterson, Mary Pipiun, Peggy Polito, Presnell Gage PLLC, Karen Preussler, Irene Rea, Marvin Reed, Louise Regelin, Roberta & Patricia Reggear, Dennis & Becky Riendeau, Judge Randy Robinson, Sandy Robinson, Mary & Gary Schroeder, Bill & Prudy Mitchell Schubach, Elbert & Hye Nan Snyder, St. Theresa’s, Kathleen S. Thompson, Mark Thonen, Miles & Kathy Ulrich, Susan Van Allen, George & Katherine Vivian, Ken & Sally Vogt, John A. West, Susan Whipple, Cody & Sara Wilkinson, Mike Williams, Gary and Donna Wilson, Lee Ann Wilson

Charter Members ($250-$499):

AAA Precision Tool,  CMPL Friends, Clearwater Valley Hospital and Clinics, Anonymous, Avista, Sam Bacharach, Michael & Pamela Bessent, Steve & Norma Brand, Merk & Lin Cannell, Clearwater County Land & Title, Con, Becca, & Gloria Cleto, CMPL Foundation, Stanley & Fay Freeman Cook, Dr. Adam C. & Hayley Dayley, OD PC, Bradford Delong, Craig & Tammy Gilmer, Jerry & Joanne Harris, Jimmy & Kelli Hutchens, Dan & Jean Cleto Johnson, Monica Jones, John & Bobbi Lagerquist, Irene Lamberti, Leach Family Rev Living Trust, Lawrence & Shelley Long, Sandy Love, Gerald (Guido) & Pamela MacGuffie, Sipho Mathabela, Rosan Monaghan, Annie Mosier, Paul & Rita Nemeth, Jeffrey & Theresa Nessett, Jim & Vicky O’Leary, Paul & Kathy Pence, Irene Rea, Kenneth N. Rea, Charles & Linda Reid, Eric Ringsred, Susan Sparano, VFW Harold Kinne Post 3296, George & Kathrine Vivian, Julie & Pat West, Gordon & Ginny White, Betty Zech

Advocates ($500-$999):

Clearwater Valley Hospital Providers, King’s, Orofino Physical Therapy, John & Kathryn Allen, Robert Bailey and June Weber, Banner Bank, Dale Cox, Esq., Ray & Kitty Geidl,  John & Sandy Goffinet, Konkolville Water District, Amy Lientz, Charlotte Anne Lindsley with Kimberly & Angie, Cathy Masar, Caroline & Rick Masar-Miller, Dennis & Lane Mayer, McLaughlin Logging, Edward & Traci Moore, Ed Moore, Josh & Kc Morris, Nightforce, Jon & Ann Nilsson, Charlotte Omoto & Gale Schultz, The Shot Glass, Norman & Ellen Tomlinson, Darin & Tracy Tucker, Matt & Susan Turner, Mike Williams

Benefactors ($1000-$4999):

Ted & JoAnne Albright, Anonymous, William & Mary Borkett, Burns McDonnell, Cast & Blast Members, Billy & Gail Chapman, Melissa (Ray) & Chris Elkinton, Rodney & Noelle Grant, Hal & Leslie Harber, Mavel Hathaway, Mike & Denise Hedrick, Idaho Community Foundation,  Paula & Jim Lohmeyer, Paul Kaplan, Lynn & Eric Maceachern,  Scott and Lori McDonald, Scott & Anne Moore, Jo Moore, NW Farmers Cooperative, Maurice “Mo” Pare, Dale & Brigitte Richardson, Ruth Root, Sabre Industries, Inc., Matt Sartini, Jo Sharrai, Shopko, Mike & Belinda Stockton, Jack & Jude Vosika, John & Lucy Werner, Linda Werner, Allen Xi

Legacy ($5000+):

City of Orofino, Clearwater Memorial Public Library, Dworshak Recreation District, Idaho Forest Group, Inland Northwest Area Foundation, J. A. and Kathryn Albertson Family Foundation, Laura Moore Cunningham Foundation, P1FCU, Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Jim & Vicki Everrett, Richard & Deborah Haveman, Orofino Builder’s Supply, Paul & Lee Pippenger, Ed & Beatriz Schweitzer, Sally Shawley


Angler’s Inn, ASE Signs, Fords Creek Pump, Clearwater Concrete, Clearwater Tribune, Haskett Photography, Montgomery Distillery, NightForce, Orofino Physical Therapy, P1FCU, Poofy Organics, Rotary, The High Country Inn, Window on the Clearwater, AAA Precision Tool, Avista Foundation, Banner Bank, Burns McDonnell, Cast & Blast, City of Orofino, Clearwater County Land Title Co, Clearwater Memorial Public Library, Clearwater Realty, Clearwater Valley Hospital, CMPL Friends, Dworshak Recreation District, Edward Jones, Fine Gold Campers, Idaho Community Foundation, Kings, Konkolville Water District, Laura Moore Cunningham, McLaughlin Logging, NW Inland, Orofino Physical Therapy, Pacific NW Farmer’s Cooperative, Presnell Gage PLLC, The Red Shed, Sabre Industries, Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Scrapbookers (Becky Mahurin), Shopko, The Shot Glass, Tripco Inc., Idaho Forest Group, Orofino Builder’s Supply, Valley Equipment Rentals, A & A Septic, KLER, Fury Concrete, Rotary Club, Red Shirts, Thor’s Forge